Lewis Hamilton wins 2016 British Grand Prix of F1

July 12, 2016

Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton from Great Britain has won the 2016 British Grand Prix title of Formula One.
It his overall fourth British Grand Prix title after winning it in 2008, 2014 and 2015. It was also his fourth title of the 2016 season after Monaco Grand Prix (May 2016), Canadian Grand Prix (June 2016) and Austrian Grand Prix (July 2016).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *